Recent Teaches

* = New line dance (New on a Friday is usually already standard on Tuesday)
“floor teach” = unscheduled, ~3 minutes in the middle of dance night

Day Date Dance Taught Instructor / Notes
2020      
Friday February 28 Shadow Terry
Friday February 21 Mucara Walk Keith
Tuesday Feburary 18 Angel & Corona* Evamarie
Friday February 14 Two-Step
Rocket To The Sun (floor teach)
Jim
Jim
Friday February 7

Two-Step
Imelda’s Way

Barb
Dave
Tuesday February 4 Lonely Drum Pete
Friday January 31 East Coast Swing Jim
Friday January 24 East Coast Swing Jim
Tuesday January 21 Wonderland Waltz Ain
Friday January 17 Blue Ain’t Your Color Terry
Friday January 10 Two-Step Pete
Tuesday January 7 Boys* Kent*
Friday January 3 Two-Step
D.H.S.S.
Barb & Dave
Dave
2019      
Tuesday

December 31

(no dancing) New Year’s Eve
Friday December 27 Night Club Jim
Friday December 20 London Pete
Tuesday Dcember 17 Groovy Love Ain
Friday December 13 Two-Step Terry
Friday December 6

Two-Step
Tease

Barb & Dave
Dave
Timberline Throwback
Tuesday December 3 Mambo Shuffle Barb
Holiday Party
Friday November 29 Waltz Jim
Friday November 22 Waltz Terry
Tuesday November 19 The Bounce* Ain
Friday November 15 Cowboy Cha Cha Jim
Friday November 8 Two-Step Pete
Tuesday November 5 Cry Pretty Jim
Friday November 1 Two-Step
American Kids
Barb & Dave
Dave
Tuesday October 29 (none) Recent teach recaps
Friday October 25 East Coast Terry
Friday October 18 London* Jim
Tuesday Ocotber 15 Crash and Burn (Ooh Aaah) Jim
Friday October 11 Two-Step Pete* (first couples teach)
Friday October 4 Two-Step
Circle J
Barb
Ruby
Tuesday October 1 Rock It* Ain
Friday September 27 Shadow Terry
Friday September 20 Wild Night Jim
Tuesday September 17 We Are Fighters Jim
Friday September 13 Two-Step Barb
Friday September 6 Two-Step
K is fior Kicks*
Pete
Ruby
Tuesday September 3 Uno Dos Tres Pete
Friday August 30 Night Club Terry
Friday August 23 Night Club Jim
Tuesday August 20 Abu Dhabi* Richard
Friday August 16 Rhyme or Reason Evamarie
Friday August 9 Two-Step Barb
Tuesday August 6 Mambo Moves + The Wolf Ain
Friday August 2 Two-Step
Zjozzys Funk
Barb
Ruby
Tuesday July 30 (none) Recent teach recaps
Friday July 26 Waltz Jim
Friday July 19 Stitches Evamarie
Tuesday July 16 Nothing Breaks Like A Heart* Evamarie
Friday July 12 Two-Step Barb
Friday July 5 Two-Step
Redneck Angel
Barb
Pete
Tuesday July 2 Doctor Doctor Jim
Friday June 28 East Coast Terry
Friday June 21 Stitches* Evamarie
Tuesday June 18 Legends and Heroes Ain
Friday June 14 Two-Step Jim
Friday June 7 Two-Step
The Outlaw
Barb
Dave
Tuesday June 4 Rocket To The Sun* Sheba (final teach)
Hoedown recaps
Friday May 31 Night Club Terry
Friday May 24 (no dancing) Emerald City Hoedown
Tuesday May 21 Chill Factor Evamarie
Friday May 17 Blue Ain't Your Color Sheba
Friday May 10 Two-Step Jim
Tuesday May 7 M.L.D.* Jim
Friday May 3 Two-Step
Tush Push
Pete
Ruby
Tuesday April 30 (none) Recent teach recaps
Friday April 26 Shadow Terry
Friday April 19 Midnight Waltz Jim
Tuesday April 16 Everybody Have A Good Time Pete
Friday April 12 Two-Step Barb
Friday April 5 Two-Step
Ghost Train
Barb
Ruby
Tuesday April 2 La Fiesta Cubana* Evamarie
Friday March 29 Waltz Jim
Friday March 22 Waltz Terry
Tuesday March 19 Play That Sax Evamarie
Friday Martch 15 Lay Low Sheba
Friday March 8 Two-Step Barb
Tuesday March 5 I Wanna Barb
Friday March 1 Two-Step
Mambo Moves*
Terry
Jim
Friday February 22 East Coast Jim
Tuesday February 19 Groovy Love* Sheba
Friday February 15 Lay Low* Keith
Friday Februray 8 Two-Step (not listed)
Tuesday February 5 We Are Fighters Jim
Friday February 1 Two-Step
American Kids
Barb
Dave
Tuesday January 29 Midnight Waltz Jim
Friday January 25 Night Club Terry
Friday January 18 Timber Barb
Tuesday January 15 Cry Pretty* Sheba
Friday January 11 Two-Step Barb
Friday January 4 Two-Step
The Outlaw
Jim
Ruby
Tuesday January 1 (none) Recent teach recaps